Previous Winners

Christine Alexander

CEO of Carers Trust East Midlands

Siân Morgan

CEO of Hafan Cymru

Noel Moran

CEO of Prepaid Financial Services

Tony Quinlan

CEO of Laird

Noam Lenzini

Founder and CEO The World Gemological Institute

CEO Today UK Awards 2019

Voting Closed

We are no longer accepting votes for the 2019 CEO Today UK Awards. Our researchers are now busy carrying out further industry research and analysing the votes received in order to produce the 2019 edition of the CEO Today UK Awards.

The CEO Today UK Awards celebrate the success, innovation and strategic vision of CEOs across a number of sectors and industries within the United Kingdom. We have identified the most successful, innovative and forward-thinking CEOs in the UK today across a number of sectors.

The CEO Today research team will combine the voting data received and combine this information with an in-depth sector by sector research process which will help recognize CEOs who are leading in their respective sectors and beyond. All nominations will be evaluated to help produce a special CEO Today UK Awards publication that will be made available to the entire readership of CEO Today magazine.

© CEO Today 2019. All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy